Today's Poll

Who will be next CM of Andhra Pradesh?
N Chandrababu Naidu
YS Jagan Mohan Reddy
K Pawan Kalyan

Today's Political Punch

"There is a speed breaker in West Bengal, who you know by the name of Didi "

"I will call him Expiry Babu as the PM has passed his expiry day"


Asset growth of Political Parties from 2004


Latest Movie Reviews

More Updates

latest news and updates

Telugu Celebs Praises On Jersey with Heavy words!

Vijayashanthi Shocking Comments On Party MLAs Defection

Brochevaarevarura teaser

Jersey First Day Box Office Collections

KCR Biopic As Tiger KCR:RGV Song

Pooja Hegde Latest Photo Stills

TS inter 1st and 2nd year supplementary exams 2019 schedule released

Lack Of Hype Hurting Maharshi

Kajal Aggarwal Spotted In Sri Lankan Casino

11-month-old boy dies after consuming acid